2022 Scholarship Recipients

Our 2022 MSAF Scholarship winners include the following graduates, from left to right: Cynthia Childers, Destiny Fullerton, Salma Zerhouane, Mason Murphy, Zoe Gaetjens, Melanie Eichler

Destiny Fullerton $2,000.00

Cynthia Childers $2,000.00

Melanie Eichler $1,500.00

Mason Murphy $1,500.00

Zoe Gaetjens $1,500.00

Salma Zerhouane $1,500.00

Congratulations to our scholarship recipients and to all of our 2022 Mogadore High School graduates!